Frequently Asked Questions

Can the License Manager deactivate the licenses that are no longer in use?

The License Manager can control the license users via the Change Vision Members website.

  1. Log into the Change Vision Members site with the account that has the Organizational License registered.
  2. Go to [License Management].
    CV Members License Management
  3. Select [View Activation Status] for the license and click [Next].
    Check Active Licenses
  4. A list of existing users will be displayed. The [Identifier Name] is the name that each user selects when activating the Organizational License the first time.
    Active License Listing
  5. The License Manager selects the user that is to be removed, and clicks the [Deactivate] button.
    Active License Listing
  6. Click [Yes] on the confirmation dialog.
    Confirm Deactivation