FAQ - Organizational Licensing


How does each user return the license?

  1. Go to [Help] - [License]. Click [Deactivate].
  2. A dialog will confirm deactivation.
The license is now returned and can be reassigned to another user.
Licenses can also be deactivated from the license manager.